Wonder of the Seas itinerary

Day 1: Port Canaveral, Florida

Your cruise begins in Port Canaveral, Florida, the gateway to the Caribbean. After checking in and boarding the Wonder of the Seas, you can explore the ship's many amenities, such as the FlowRider surf simulator

Day 2: Perfect Day at CocoCay

On your second day, the ship will make a stop at Perfect Day at CocoCay, Royal Caribbean's private island in the Bahamas. 

Day 3: Cozumel, Mexico

Cozumel is a popular tourist destination in Mexico, known for its beautiful beaches and clear waters. Here, you can go snorkeling or diving to see the colorful coral reefs, or explore the Mayan ruins at Tulum.

Day 4: St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

St. Thomas is a lively island with a rich history. Here, you can visit the Blackbeard's Castle, take a hike to the top of Flag Hill, or shop at the Havensight Mall.

Day 5: St. Maarten

St. Maarten is a dual-nation island, with the French side to the north and the Dutch side to the south. On the French side, you can visit the Marigot waterfront, or go shopping in the Grand Case village. 

Day 6: At Sea

On your day at sea, you can relax by the pool, enjoy a Broadway show in the Royal Theater, or take a class in cooking, dance, or yoga. There are also plenty of activities for children and teens.

Day 7: Perfect Day at CocoCay

You'll have another chance to enjoy Perfect Day at CocoCay on your seventh day. This time, you can try out the new Thrill Waterpark, which features the tallest water slide in North America.

Day 8: Port Canaveral, Florida

Your cruise ends in Port Canaveral, Florida. After disembarking the ship, you can fly home or stay in Florida for a few more days of exploring.

Day 9: Your Homeport

After a relaxing and unforgettable cruise, you'll arrive back at your homeport. Here, you can reflect on all the amazing things you saw and did, and start planning your next vacation.